Join us and become part of AXXS - The Social Sports Game!

Are you a real football connoisseur? The most exciting football manager game in years is coming to Germany. Now you can show your friends and the whole world what a football expert you are. And get the chance to win cash with your knowledge.

How? It's easy: pick your favourite team of football players and compete against your friends and other football experts. Buy new top players and sell the flops - in real-time. Football will never be the same again. This is your chance. This is your moment.

Register now!

Your knowledge. Your chance. Your moment.

  • Line up your favourite players as a team
  • Use available analyses and make the right decisions
  • Follow the ratings from each individual player in real-time
  • Play against your friends and earn their respect!
Register now
Register now

The attraction of the game for me is that all participants can compete with professional football coaches.

Our experts

Ronald de Boer

Football analyst

Humberto Tan

Moderator

Louis Van Gaal

Coach

Koen Schobbers

Global ESports Federation

Frequently asked questions

  • With millions of loyal fans at home and abroad, FC Bayern M√ľnchen is the biggest football club in Germany and the club with the most members in the world. Due to the Mia San Mia feeling, more and more football enthusiasts sympathise with the traditional club, which maintains a very personal and close relationship with its fans like no other club. In order to further increase the connection and the experience with you as a fan, AXXS - The Social Sports Game offers you the opportunity to experience FC Bayern football matches in a completely new and extraordinary way. Together we want to move more, so we are very proud to have such a strong, global and successful partner at our side.

  • Football is more than a sport. It stirs emotions, feelings that you share with your friends and football fans all over the world. With AXXS - The Social Sports Game you can now put your football knowledge into practice. Play with and against football coaches, football experts and analysts and show that you have what it takes to make better decisions than your opponents. When the game starts, each football player has a specific SPX value. In AXXS - The Social Sports Game, this SPX value changes during real football matches depending on the individual performance of the players on the pitch. A misplaced pass, a wrong tackle, a missed chance? Everything has an impact and within seconds this event on the pitch is translated into a new player rating. Are you able to trade the right players at the right moment during matches?

  • It will be a whole new football experience for you! The better the players in your portfolio play on the pitch, the better it is for you. No matter which club they play for. Show everyone that you are more football savvy! Analyse, read the game and win in the end. This is your moment! You can choose: play just one match, one matchday, one matchday weekend or even a whole Bundesliga season. What will you choose? Which tactic will lead you to victory?

Sei dabei und werde teil von AXXS - The Social Sports Game!

Du bist ein echter Fußballkenner? Das spannendste Fußball-Managerspiel seit Jahren kommt nach Deutschland. Jetzt kannst Du Deinen Freunden und der ganzen Welt zeigen, was für ein Fußballkenner Du bist. Und erhalte die Chance, bares Geld mit deinem Wissen zu gewinnen.

Wie? Ganz einfach: Stell Deine Portfolio zusammen und tritt damit gegen Deine Freunde und andere Fußballkenner an. Kaufe neue Top-Spieler und verkaufe die Flops – in Echtzeit. Fußball wird nie mehr so sein wie zuvor. Das ist Deine Chance. Das ist Dein Moment.

Jetzt anmelden

Dein Wissen. Deine Chance. Dein Moment.

  • Stelle deine lieblingsspieler als mannschaft auf
  • Fordere deine freunde heraus
  • Detaillierte spielerstatistiken
  • Erlebe ien match in echtzeit
Jetzt anmelden
Jetzt anmelden

Der Reiz des Spiels liegt für mich darin, dass sich alle Teilnehmer mit professionellen Fußballtrainern messen können.

Unsere Experten

Ronald de Boer

Fußball analytiker

Humberto Tan

Moderator

Louis Van Gaal

Coach

Koen Schobbers

Global ESports Federation

Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Der FC Bayern München ist mit Millionen von loyalen Fans im In- / und Ausland der größte Fußballverein in Deutschland sowie Mitgliederstärkste Club der Welt. Durch das Mia San Mia Gefühl sympathisieren immer mehr Fußballbegeisterte mit dem Traditionsclub, der wie kein anderer Club eine sehr persönliche und Fannahe Beziehung pflegt. Um die Verbindung und das Erlebnis mit Dir als Fan weiter zu steigern, bietet Dir AXXS - The Social Sports Game die Möglichkeit, Fußballspiele des FC Bayern auf eine ganz neue und außergewöhnliche Art zu erleben. Gemeinsam wollen wir mehr bewegen, daher sind wir sehr stolz so einen starken, globalen und erfolgreichen Partner an unserer Seite zu haben.

  • Fußball ist mehr als ein Sport. Es weckt Emotionen, Gefühle, die Sie mit Ihren Freunden und Fußballfans auf der ganzen Welt teilen. Mit AXXS - The Social Sports Game kannst Du Dein Fussballwissen jetzt in die Praxis umsetzen. Spiele mit und gegen Fußballtrainern, Fußballkenners und Analysten und zeige, dass du das Zeug dazu hast, bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen als deine Gegner. Wenn das Spiel beginnt, hat jeder Fußballspieler einen spezifischen SPX-Wert. In AXXS - The Social Sports Game ändert sich dieser SPX-Wert während echter Fussballsspiele je nach individueller Leistung der Spieler auf dem Platz. Ein Fehlpass, ein falsches Tackling, eine verpasste Chance? Alles hat Auswirkungen und innerhalb von Sekunden wird dieses Ereignis auf dem Spielfeld in eine neue Spielerbewertung umgesetzt. Bist Du in der Lage, die richtigen Spieler im richtigen Moment während der Spiele zu handeln?

  • Es wird eine völlig neue Fussballerfahrung für Dich! Denn je besser die Spieler in Deinem Portfolio ganz real auf dem Platz spielen, umso besser ist es für Dich. Egal, bei welchem Verein sie spielen. Zeig allen, dass Du mehr Fussballverstand hast! Analysiere, lese das Spiel und gewinne am Ende. Das ist Dein Moment! Dabei kannst du wählen: spiele nur ein einziges Spiel, einen Spieltag, ein Spieltagswochenende oder gar eine ganze Bundesliga-Saison. Was wirst Du wählen? Welche Taktik führt dich zum Sieg?